contactez-nous

Orange Advertising

1 avenue Nelson Mandela 94745 Arcueil

 

Sophie Poncin

Directrice Orange Advertising

 

Johanna Mayrinhac 

Directrice Commerciale

johanna.mayrinhac@orange.com

 

 

> Pôle Gré-à-Gré

 

Christèle Jalles  I  christele.jalles@orange.com

Aurélie Conte  I  aurelie.conte@orange.com

Manuel Kemenovic  I  manuel.kemenovic@orange.com

Alexandre Lescou  I  alexandre.lescou@orange.com

Romain Plancoulaine  I  romain.plancoulaine@orange.com

 

> Pôle Programmatique

 

Alban-Barnabé Silve  I  alban.silve@orange.com

Maxime Leroux  I  maxime.leroux@orange.com

Arnaud Russ  I  arnaud.russ@orange.com

 

> Pôle OPS & Innovations / Orange Ad Factory

 

Stéphane Bourse  I  stephane.bourse@orange.com

Ophélie Couliou  I  ophelie.couliou@orange.com

Jean-Nicolas Lussiana  I  jeannicolas.lussiana@orange.com

Quentin Massonneau  I  quentin.massonneau@orange.com

Carole-Anne Simon  I  caroleanne.simon@orange.com

Fermer

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter